Return to Home Page

 



 

 

 

E - Mail Addresses
Updated July 25, 2010

Please notify   AJ Tarquino  if you change your address


 

Abrilz

Mauricie

1976-77

pitsword40@aol.com

Adams

Gwen

 

gadams@peachnet.campuscwix.net

Albanese

Frank

 

frankalbanese@iceweb.net

Allen

Jimmy

1967-69

jdallen@alltel.net

Ambros

Chuck

1968-72

cambrose1@sc.rr.com

Anderson

Paul T.

1956-59

ptanderson@diamondpower.com

Angelo

William

1952-53

laffeydd@zoominternet.net

Angiotti

Fred

1951-53

mechfred@sbeglobal.net

August

Joe

1963-66

joe_august@comcast.net

Baker

Richard L.

1970-71

rbaker6@comcast.net

Bahme

Arthur

 

muttmechanic@juno.com

Baluyut

Elmer

1968-72

Pinofc@aol.com

Barylski

Gary

 

barylski@mail.wnol.net

Basden

Jack

1961-63

jacandkath@insightbb.com

Bennington

Denny

1962-65

dennybenny@aol.com

Blake

Herbert

1957-60

boilermantwo@comcast.net

Bode

Harlin

1966-67

dalebode513@hotmail.com

Bossard

David

 

jdb57201@aol.com

Bowsher

Greg

 

gabby57@sbcglobal.net

Bowen

Calvin

1946-47

czbowen@aol.com

Boyle

Edward

1946-47

eb562@cs.com  

Branyan

John

1954-58

jackevie@verizon.net

Broll

Raymond

1955-57

raymarb2@verizon.net

Broome

Ben

 

bmb@wordmail.org

Brown

Riley

1950-52

rnb10121@aol.com

Bufano

George

1973-75

Nic88F150@aol.com

Burleson

John

1951-53

N92SAFI@aol.com

Burnett Robert   rburnett53@verizon.net

Busalacchi

Art

 

busart03@infostations.com

Chesnutt

James

1968-70

ljchesnutt2@aol.com

Clark

William E.

 

dusclark@bellsouth.net

Coburn

Bruce

 

coburn.eden@gmail.com

Coffey

Lewis

 

trinity@pldi.net

Cohen

Perry

 

wa6aku@cox.net

Coleman

Michael

michael_coleman@ameritech.net

Collins

Tom

twc3@psu.edu

Colusci Dennis 1968-71 linden11@verizon.net

Colweel

Paul

1964

pcolwell@stny.rr.com

Connelly

John

1953-56

johncnly@aol.com

Cox

Harold

1951-54

hgcox@mmcable.com

Cox

Jim

 

jamesocox@bellsouth.net

D'Archangelo

Nicholas

1970-71

secnluv@erols.com

Davis

Clarence

1970-71

Sport36329@aol.com

Davis

Dennis

1966-67

Daviskiddid@aol.com

DeJong Randy   randy.dejong@yahoo.com

Dillard

Michael

 

mpdillard@hotmail.com         mdillard@cruisin.net

Dillon

Harold

1944-45

eldrdln@aol.com

DiPaulo

Michael

1970-71

madcdt@hotmail.com

Doria

Joseph

 

joro224@aol.com

Doty

Lourdes

 

lourdesdoty@verizon.net

DuBois

Phillip

1968-71

FlyGuyPhil@aol.com

Eades

William

1974-75

9maveric@bellsouth.net

Eaton

Wesley

1955

weaton4705@aol.com

Esposito

Robert

1969-72

bobespo60@yahoo.com

Essary

William

1966-68

wtessary@hotmail.com

Ferwerda

Jan

1968-72

ferwda@attglobal.net

Fitzsimmons

Edmund

1956-57

efitzjr@verizon.net

Flath

Robert

bflath@aol.com

Fletcher

Vic

vicfletch@aol.com

Folino

Joe

 

folino724@yahoo.com  or  folino724@sbcglobal.net

Ford

Jim

 

jim.ford@usfamily.net

Fox

Frank

1951-54

armhole1@home.com

Francis

Leon

 

lfrancis@wallnet.com

Gedusky

Woody

 

janelg@ccwebster.net

Giordano

Nicholas

1950-53

joanalee2001@yahoo.com

Goterch

John

1968-70

jackgot@comcast.net

Graham

Roland

1956-59

capt.rtg.gri-csm@prodigy.net

Grant

Craig

1969

CrggrantE5@aol.com

Greene

Robert

Snoopybob@webtv.net

Griner

Harwell

1943-45

g4291748@cs.com

Gula

Andrew

1961

andrewgula@hotmail.com

Hand

Bill

 

TraBil@aol.com

Hanyok

Stephen

 

stevesue4@verizon.net

Harrington

Walt

 

waltnmarj@gmail.com

Hayes Randall 1969-72 profrbh-mail@yahoo.com

Haynes

Bernard

1956-59

red117@eznet.net

Heidecker

Thomas G.

1962-64

pegtomh@sbcglobal.net

Herbig

Roderick

1963-65

Scout1946@Comcast.net

Hill

James

1951

ned@stny.rr.com

Hill

Robert

 

ebhill724@yahoo.com

Hilligas

Dennis

1970-72

DEN.MAR@VERIZON.NET

Hoagland

Gerald

1953-55

hoagland@home.com

Holcomb

Tom

 

tholcomb304@windstream.net

Hollett

Riley

1960-62

winnie62707@yahoo.com

Honsinger

Vernon

1956-59

honsinger57@comcast.net

Hoskins

Elvin

1959-61

oaks40ky@aol.com

Hrehowsik

Jack

1969-71

jack_hrehowsik@merck.com

Hudak

John

 

dd724laffey@windstream.net

Hull

Lloyd

1943-45

lloydnhull@aol.com

Isaacs

Dan

1970-72

Jasperzig@mmcable.com

Jakubic

Emil

 

ejakubic@mindspring.com

Johnson

Raymond

 

ccruz@enter.net

Karas

Robert

navyk@juno.com

Keen

William

1946-47

svmcej@aol.com

Keith

Craig

ckeith@craigkeithdesign.com

Kennedy

Jim

1967

jimincaz@webtv.net

Killebrew

Thomas

tomcarol3@juno.com

King

Robert

mp413@the-bridge.net

Kirhagis

Christopher

1973

Mash752@aol.com

Kish

Tom

1966-68

tom.kish@comcast.net

Klein Richard papa5222@aol.com

Knippenburg

Bob

1957-60

knip@twrwifi.net

Koenig

Robert

 

r.a.koenig@netzero.com

Kunst

Dick

1969-73

wingmantoo@yahoo.com

Kurtz

Ira

1960-62

Iakurtz9876@aol.com

Lacore

Pete

1951-55

pete.lacore@roadrunner.com

Langston

Warren

1962-64

wlangston@aol.com

Lavoun

Gerald

1957-60

lavoung@coned.com

Letkowski

Michael

1970-72

mletkowski@att.net

Lewandowski

Paul

1945-47

skilil@dc.rr.com

Little

George

1945-48

dublucy@earthlink.net

Lloyd

Bill

 

USN724@aol.com

Lowe

Herbert

1951-53

hangups@aol.com

Lowrey

Clarence

1964-68

clowrey@keyenergy.com

Lucey Bob   bklucey724@q.com

Luque

Joe

 

jluque@cfl.rr.com

MacCaskill

Jack

 

jjmaccaskill@cs.com

Malberg

Aaron

1965-69

jazmkr1@aol.com

Malloy

Leigh

1969-70

leighp@cox.net

Manson

Frank

 

famanson@aol.com

Marcum

Paul

 

marcump@preferred.com

Martinis

Andy

 

marmjo@gte.net

McCauley

Brian

1960-62

prescnoa@aol.com

McBryde

Danny

 

Dixiedam@aol.com

McGough

Patrick

1969-70

PL2601@cs.com

McKinney

Richard

SatRacer@aol.com

McLuckie

Gemma

 

mcluckie.1@osu.edu

Michel

Jill

 

Jill.michel@comcast.net

Miller

Gerald L.

 

jerryandkaren@hotmail.com

Miller

Joe E.

1957-59

IRONJEM@AOL.COM

Miller

John

 

jjermiller@aol.com

Miller

Marlin

1959-61

mmiller1@cfw.com

Mobley

Roger

1957-58

ranger690@mchsi.com

Morehead

Francis

1966-70

mowandgo@juno.com

Morgan

Rod

 

rmorgandd724@yahoo.com

Morris

Tom

61-62

htm3@comcast.net

Moskie

Thomas

1959-60

tmosk412@mindspring.com

Murphy

James F.

1955-59

jmurphy114@comcast.net

Murray

Chip

1968-75

murrays292@alltel.net

Nalipi

Mike

1974-75

nymphing6@hotmail.com

Nardei

Fred

 

fnardeisr@hotmail.com

Nelson

Dale

1962-63

dale@dakangraphix.com

Nix

Bob

1961-65

nixra@msn.com

Norman

Frederick

 

frederick.norman@unisys.com

Noreen

Terry

1966-67

terry.noreen@aig.com

Outlaw

Glen

 

goutlaw@worldnet.att.net

Palmer

Eddie

1964-66

weareinaz76@q.com

Palo

Alex

1966-67

wutang@frontiernet.net

Patchell

Bob

1960-63

patchell@erols.com

Pegg

Thomas

1967

tompegg@wt,net

Peluso

Michael

1970-72

BIGSHOTMP@AOL.COM

Peterson

Ronald

1960-64

JPETERSON@mn.rr.com

Phelps

Thomas

1957-60

phelpstusn@yahoo.com

Phoutrides

Ari

asphou@msn.com

Pinto

Gene

1969-71

gpinto@cablevision.com

Piper

Pat

 

ppiper@ufl.edu

Piper

Rich

 

laffey724@sbcglobal.net

Powell

Elwood

 

cynpow@msn.com

Radder

Glen

 

GRadder@charter.net

Rankin

Lynwood

 

lsrankin41@att.net

Richmond

Dennis

1965-69

DENNISANDKERI@CS.COM

Rittenhouse

Thomas

1972-73

TMCR10673@aol.com

Rogers

Mel

 

mrogers@mail.uzoom.net

Rosol

John

1968-69

herbonics@aol.com

Ryder

John C.

1965-68

ryderjohn@yahoo.com

Sabo

Charlie

1957-59

ESandCS@aol.com

Sale Chic   Chic724@yahoo.com

Samra

Michael

1963

msamra@prodigy.net

Sarver

William

BlSarver@aol.com

Sasser

Thomas

1956-57

racltsasser@hotmail.com

Saus

Maxim

c.m.saus2@earthlink.net

Sceurman

Leo

1967-69

LSceurman@aol.com

Schafer

Monte

1963-65

montepat2@aol.com

Scheel

Ervin

Kscheel521@hotmail.com

Schmidt

Donald

1952-53

dwschm@aol.com

Shope

James

1960

jeshope@earthlink.net

Shugarts Barry 1959-63 ihc35@netzero.net

Sikes

Mark

 

jetamericatravel@aol.com

Simpson

Thomas

1970-73

tsimpson@simplepc.net

Skiba

Leonard

1962-66

joblrs@bellsouth.net

Smith

John R.

1966-68

connie-smith2010@hotmail.com

Smith

Orville

1971-72

retchief@bellsouth.net

Smith

Paul

 

psmith77@bellsouth.net

Smith

Stephen D.

1960-62

steveginnysmith@bellsouth.net

Snyder

Donald

 

desnyder@pa.net

Soprano

Ron

1970-74

rons1@adelphia.net

Spriggs

Jim

 

ojandll@aol.com

Stange

David

1970-72

dave6626@aol.com

Stead

Kenneth

1953-56

72702.556@compuserve.com

Stegall

William

1951-52

wstegall2@carolina.rr.com

Stevens

Ernest

1945

hmstevens@vci.net

Strand

John

1963-66

john.strand@verizon.net

Sweeney

Calvin

1954-57

calvnbern@verizon.net

Sykes

Lew

1953-55

LBS1328@aol.com

Tabor

Richard

1956

caremore@aol.com

Tarquino

A.J.

1969-73

ajtarquino@hotmail.com

Tazewell

John

 

jpt77@erols.com

Tegins

John

1951-53

jtegins@optonline.net

Theisz

Gordon

 

Theisz_Gordon@hq.navsea.navy.mil

Tyler

Terry

 

tylerbears@mindspring.com

Ubil

Lawrence

1959-61

bhronclarry@aol.com

Verba

John

 

jvrba@lamedia.wimc.com

Waldrop

John

1963-66

jwaldrop@carolina.rr.com

Walker

Charles

1964

cwalkers@pacbell.net

Walker

Sonny

soncher724@verizon.net

Wampler

Bob

 

rdwjcw@hargray.com

Ward

Doug

 

dgward@atmc.net       doug.ward@pgnmail.com

Wersinger

Richard

1969

niganit@teleport.com

West

Bill

1969-72

WRW1411@AOL.COM

White

Jim

 

jimbo21@hargray.com

Williams

Tom

1964-66

tom@williamsemail.com

Wootton

Ralph

 

Bawootton@aol.com

Wright

Thomas

1951-54

tdwcape@aol.com

Zube

John

1951-52

jzube10511@aol.com

Return to Home Page